Skip to content

London photo blogs

01/22/2010
by

I regularly read four wonderful London photo blogs so I thought I’d post them together. I’ve posted some of them individually but I thought it would be nice to see them as one entry.

London Shop Fronts – Emily Webber takes lovely pictures of private businesses around London. I can’t say exactly why but I find them so funny. It’s nice to see such a simple focussed blog.

From The Upper Deck – I love this because it’s true. You’ve stared at people from the top deck of the bus. Well this guy just takes photos of what they see.

Snapshot London Moments in London – graffiti, shops, people, places.

And Eye Spy London I feel a little biased as this blog just featured a photo by me. And it is ran by my friend David. But you can’t fault the quality of the photos. Beautiful.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

