Skip to content

UV bone tattoos

01/23/2009
by

Totally cool on someone else but I don’t think I get one myself

For all the coolest anatomical stuff from around the world check out street anatomy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tana permalink
    02/11/2010 00:39

    hi there m8te i really really like this type of tat i want to get one i got a mate that doz alright tats um but i dnt think he knowz wot 2 use in this type of tat can u PLEAZE HELP me out that would b great or lead me on to wea i can get one

    can txt or call me on 021 0560 802
    cheerz

  2. dannorthcotesmith permalink*
    02/18/2010 11:56

    http://streetanatomy.com/2009/01/22/anatomical-uv-tattoos/

    The URL must have moved.

    Enjoy

Leave a Reply

